Advertisement:

Airtel Tweak Airtel 1k for 4Gig

Discussion in 'Mobile Free Browsing Codes And Tips' started by neo2, Apr 18, 2016.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

    • Guru Member

    guru_wizdon Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 31, 2011
    Message Count:
    615
    Likes Received:
    169
    Sponsored Links:
    Zoto's bonus valid till 12th July, 2016. Visit ur bank's website and find their complaint email. Then mail them the problems u're facing with ur atm card, and they'd attend to u asap!
    Good luck!
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Sunkyphil GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Aug 6, 2013
    Message Count:
    1,117
    Likes Received:
    225
    I can authoritatively confirm dat its wrking i got a new sim sub on it changed d imei n its wrking well
    whales24 and lillyd55 like this.

    lillyd55 Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 21, 2015
    Message Count:
    17
    Likes Received:
    5
    Tnkz fr dis info guess it's the 2gig for 200 plan I did uhmmmm dis kind awufu e really run Belle. Mtcheww.
    whales24 likes this.

    kanthony Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 19, 2016
    Message Count:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Plz can any one help me, i want to upgrade my hot 2 x510 to marshmallow but after downloading the upgrade and it reboots to install the upgrade, but while installing it will give an error message.
    Can anybody please help me?

    kanthony Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 19, 2016
    Message Count:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Plz can any one help me, i want to upgrade my hot 2 x510 to marshmallow but after downloading the upgrade and it reboots to install the upgrade, but while installing it will give an error message.
    Can anybody please help me?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    whales24 GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 1, 2011
    Message Count:
    725
    Likes Received:
    26
    Well, my advice is, Get the right video tutorial for the procedure, and folllow it step by step, also u can google the error u r getting, you'd definitely see sites that hv attended to such issue/error. I'm sure you'll resolve the. Problem.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Sunkyphil GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Aug 6, 2013
    Message Count:
    1,117
    Likes Received:
    225
    Yes its d 2gig plan if u ever subscribed for it u can never opt out its better u get a new sim for d bb plan or d one u av not used for d 2g plan
    whales24 and lillyd55 like this.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    whales24 GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 1, 2011
    Message Count:
    725
    Likes Received:
    26
    Guys shld flee from that 2G plan! Once u in, there is no going back! Dont b deceived by the 200naira=2gb, and so on...its not worth the stress! #Aawoof dey run Belle! Happy Sunday All (0.0)
    guru_wizdon likes this.

    WARRANT Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 12, 2014
    Message Count:
    32
    Likes Received:
    4
    After I exusted d 2g plan... I sub for d blackberry plan and now it's not working
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    whales24 GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 1, 2011
    Message Count:
    725
    Likes Received:
    26
    I culdnt take the risk, I got a new sim instead! I just had the hunch it wuldnt work in d sim with previous 2g plan! Just call cc to epp u reverse ur cash back! I donno if sm1 else can epp u with a difrnt solution.

    WARRANT Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 12, 2014
    Message Count:
    32
    Likes Received:
    4
    Thanks, I called them and they said they'll refund my money
    whales24 likes this.

    benyto Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 15, 2013
    Message Count:
    43
    Likes Received:
    4
    i faced the same problem once and i complained to them in their whatsapp handle and they fixed it....now i can use both the 2g bundle and my normal sub bundle.....wen i switch to 2g i can line up few downloads and just forget about it till its done,then when its a job i need fast internet i just switch to 3g....its pretty convinient
    WARRANT and whales24 like this.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    whales24 GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 1, 2011
    Message Count:
    725
    Likes Received:
    26
    @Benyto I guess u wer lucky, I tried too but the cc reps culdnt fix it!! Anyways for those who need it, Add any of the following numbers to chat live with Airtel Customer care agents on whatsapp messenger:
    07010000116
    07010000117
    07010000118
    07010000119
    07012631111

    Do like if it makes common Sense!!!...lol
    ekpono1 and WARRANT like this.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    sir-myke GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Message Count:
    807
    Likes Received:
    93
    The best thing is bring another sim for 200 2gbyte and another one for d 1k stuff . the 2gbyte also affected my 1k plan even in a bb torch 2 its not working so i will wait untill it my current 1k plan end so what are you guys saying it that its working
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    sir-myke GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Message Count:
    807
    Likes Received:
    93
    The best thing is bring another sim for 200 2gbyte and another one for d 1k stuff . the 2gbyte also affected my 1k plan even in a bb torch 2 its not working so i will wait untill it my current 1k plan end so what are you guys saying it that its working
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    sir-myke GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Message Count:
    807
    Likes Received:
    93
    The best thing is bring another sim for 200 2gbyte and another one for d 1k stuff . the 2gbyte also affected my 1k plan even in a bb torch 2 its not working so i will wait untill it my current 1k plan end so what are you guys saying it that its working
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    sir-myke GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Message Count:
    807
    Likes Received:
    93
    The best thing is bring another sim for 200 2gbyte and another one for d 1k stuff . the 2gbyte also affected my 1k plan even in a bb torch 2 its not working so i will wait untill it my current 1k plan end so what are you guys saying it that its working

    Hekkinz Upcoming Guru
    1. Free and Cheap Browsing Mastermind Group
    2. Network cheat

    Member Since:
    Jun 15, 2013
    Message Count:
    263
    Likes Received:
    49
    Current Phone:
    LenovoA2010-a - android 5.1 Cynogenmod
    Have you tried opt - out from 2g plan by dailing *482# then option 3 to deactivate the plan..

    WARRANT Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 12, 2014
    Message Count:
    32
    Likes Received:
    4
    Yes I have.... To no avail
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Sunkyphil GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Aug 6, 2013
    Message Count:
    1,117
    Likes Received:
    225
    U cant opt out if u like dial it 200times d best tin is to get anoda sim
    • Guru Member

    neo2 D3ZTRUCT10N.

    Member Since:
    Aug 11, 2012
    Message Count:
    328
    Likes Received:
    132
    Current Phone:
    Blackberry Z30
    airtel 1k for 4gig still going strong.
    Working on mifi tweaked with BB10 imei on the first page.
    Dont mind the people yarning story.
    spectra.jpg.png
    • Guru Member

    guru_wizdon Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 31, 2011
    Message Count:
    615
    Likes Received:
    169
    Bro, pls inbox me how u tweaked d imei of ur modem. Tanx!
    • Guru Member

    León Alexis Aremu Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 19, 2015
    Message Count:
    446
    Likes Received:
    92
    Current Phone:
    Infinix Hot 2
    U will learn ur lesson later, I have to downgrade from 6.0 back to 5.1
    • Guru Member

    neo2 D3ZTRUCT10N.

    Member Since:
    Aug 11, 2012
    Message Count:
    328
    Likes Received:
    132
    Current Phone:
    Blackberry Z30
    It's not a secret bro.
    I justed typed into google and the answer was waiting for me.


    Click on the arrow at the top to watch it in youtube, so that you can download the needed files.
    • Guru Member

    neo2 D3ZTRUCT10N.

    Member Since:
    Aug 11, 2012
    Message Count:
    328
    Likes Received:
    132
    Current Phone:
    Blackberry Z30

    ugochuku Member

    Member Since:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Message Count:
    49
    Likes Received:
    9
    Is the airtel bb10 subscription still 1k?
    • Guru Member

    neo2 D3ZTRUCT10N.

    Member Since:
    Aug 11, 2012
    Message Count:
    328
    Likes Received:
    132
    Current Phone:
    Blackberry Z30
    yes, use the code on the front page.

    Usstar Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 22, 2013
    Message Count:
    43
    Likes Received:
    13
    so let's get this clear... does it mean if you do the 2G data plan you won't be able to use any blackberry plan on the same sim regardless of whether you change your imei??
    What if you exhaust the 2G plan?... Doesn't that automatically disable your activation to the plan??
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Sunkyphil GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Aug 6, 2013
    Message Count:
    1,117
    Likes Received:
    225
    Yes oo forget d sim if u av subscribed for d 2g plan on d sim b4 it will never wrk its better u get a new sim, i was once in such predicament

    ugochuku Member

    Member Since:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Message Count:
    49
    Likes Received:
    9
    That is *431#?

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page