Advertisement:

Airtel Tweak Airtel 1k for 4Gig

Discussion in 'Mobile Free Browsing Codes And Tips' started by neo2, Apr 18, 2016.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    IFYEEZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,475
    Likes Received:
    74
    Sponsored Links:
    Chai till now una still dey fall for this kind of scam, after when Yahoo boi hammer people go say em use jazz. Don't ever trust any transaction online 90% are scam.
    Readone3.5L likes this.

    Victor2K14 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 25, 2014
    Message Count:
    169
    Likes Received:
    15
    please what's the code to sub to it?

    muntaqa Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jan 13, 2014
    Message Count:
    259
    Likes Received:
    69
    am sorry to say but one have to stupid to trust juanmata, for over a month now people having insulting juanmata,asking him to grow up,that no one would fall for his cheap scam but he didn't stop because he know there foolish people out there that will trust him and send him airtime
    ojtech likes this.

    ugochuku Member

    Member Since:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Message Count:
    49
    Likes Received:
    9
    Have u tried it
    • Guru Member

    guru_wizdon Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 31, 2011
    Message Count:
    615
    Likes Received:
    169
    Bro, tanx a gr8 deal for d info, but the surest confirmation can only be sure after trying a 2nd sub.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    humble-X GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Dec 21, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,186
    Likes Received:
    259
    Current Phone:
    Nokia 3310
    @Victor, u need to migrate to smart try be before u can use it. the code to migrate is *312# and d code for 1hr is *312*3# while that of 2hrs is *312*4#.
    @guruwizdon something similar happened when I used d 1hr plan but I was almost @3gb. will observe further this night tho

    lillyd55 Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 21, 2015
    Message Count:
    17
    Likes Received:
    5
    Pls house after subbing fr the bb plan will I still be able to recharge with the *555 code tnkzz
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Pboy9ja GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Mar 4, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,263
    Likes Received:
    96
    If you have migrated from your default plan you cannot recharge with the*555* on airtel network

    Victor2K14 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 25, 2014
    Message Count:
    169
    Likes Received:
    15
    • Guru Member

    guru_wizdon Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 31, 2011
    Message Count:
    615
    Likes Received:
    169
    Bro,hw far? Were u able to confirm for sure? Ur observations are very useful to all of us. Pls do let us know ur observation. Tanx so much!

    muntaqa Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jan 13, 2014
    Message Count:
    259
    Likes Received:
    69
    you guys should just appreciate and leave airtel alone, so far it's the cheapest plan. what would you all do when they decide to cancel the plan or increase the price again.whether it's 1gb, 2gb or 3gb the bottom line is that you paying just 100naira for it
    Donaghy likes this.

    kulfino Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jan 25, 2012
    Message Count:
    89
    Likes Received:
    10
    Current Phone:
    lg G2 d800- android 6.0
    Jst did ny 2nd activation for d month...d tin dey zap with the speed of light sha..
    • Guru Member

    tola9ja Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 17, 2012
    Message Count:
    515
    Likes Received:
    128
    best way to use ur phone as modem click here

    ekpono1 Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 23, 2013
    Message Count:
    29
    Likes Received:
    6
    *141*9#

    lillyd55 Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 21, 2015
    Message Count:
    17
    Likes Received:
    5
    Ook thanks. After subbing I tried recharging with the code nd it worked tnkx though.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    cutesheg GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Message Count:
    758
    Likes Received:
    153
    can i recharge with dat *555# twice a month & still get d free gig?

    lillyd55 Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 21, 2015
    Message Count:
    17
    Likes Received:
    5
    Yes loaded today nd I wz given de usual 50 MB fr. a 100# Recharge

    Harry1goal Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Message Count:
    79
    Likes Received:
    11
    Its
    *141*7#
    ekpono1 likes this.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    valola GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 30, 2011
    Message Count:
    717
    Likes Received:
    8
    pls guys how can i get bb10 imei? thx
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    PAJAMAPART GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    1,238
    Likes Received:
    696
    Current Phone:
    YM-Hangouts-Skype-Viber-Whatsapp-2GO-BBM-Facebook.
    Blackberry 10 IMEI 35922305248#### Model: Q10
    :D
    valola likes this.

    jumia.com.ng Member

    Member Since:
    May 20, 2016
    Message Count:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Abuja and Lagos peeps should try NTel .they currently charge #1000 only for unlimited data
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Sunkyphil GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Aug 6, 2013
    Message Count:
    1,117
    Likes Received:
    225
    Something wey neva reach lagos n moreover it not 3g enabled

    edumaintainance Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 15, 2014
    Message Count:
    210
    Likes Received:
    85
    So you prefer 3G to 4G?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Sunkyphil GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Aug 6, 2013
    Message Count:
    1,117
    Likes Received:
    225
    How many phones are 4g enabled if i may ask

    dicksonsmart Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jun 15, 2014
    Message Count:
    117
    Likes Received:
    3
    Now I have given the free gb and my 1k is been used to make calls what will I do to get the bb sub for 3gig.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    justluv GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Message Count:
    1,626
    Likes Received:
    414
    Current Phone:
    phoneless
    Too numerous to mention
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    humble-X GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Dec 21, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,186
    Likes Received:
    259
    Current Phone:
    Nokia 3310
    I think its about time I update u guys on imei generation the easy way so that u won't miss any freebies that comes up as a result of imei issues.

    I dey go open new thread for am sef
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    PAJAMAPART GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    1,238
    Likes Received:
    696
    Current Phone:
    YM-Hangouts-Skype-Viber-Whatsapp-2GO-BBM-Facebook.

    AFTER CHANGING OF IMEI AND 1K LOADED

    DIAL THE USSD CODE *440*1# TO ACTIVATE

    OR SEND THIS KEYWORD BCM TO 440 TO ACTIVATE
    :sweat:
    jahnyikanma and lillyd55 like this.

    dicksonsmart Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jun 15, 2014
    Message Count:
    117
    Likes Received:
    3
    So I can repeat this step after it expires
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    PAJAMAPART GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    1,238
    Likes Received:
    696
    Current Phone:
    YM-Hangouts-Skype-Viber-Whatsapp-2GO-BBM-Facebook.



    FOR SURE

    BUT BEFORE YOU DO

    SEND THIS KEYWORD STOPAUTORENEW TO 440 AND PROCEED
    :hammer:
    dicksonsmart likes this.

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page