Advertisement:

All Network Net Freedom with HTTP Injector || SSH on Android

Discussion in 'Mobile Free Browsing Codes And Tips' started by Olawarley, Oct 5, 2015.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    uchesam GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Feb 4, 2011
    Message Count:
    733
    Likes Received:
    117
    Current Phone:
    GALAXY S5
    Sponsored Links:
    jesu!!! onyeka u say na eti wetin?? salt??? smh

    God's Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    134
    Likes Received:
    21
    What else can I do to get this 2go 3gig please?
    I have followed all the processes and this is the response I get.
    Is it so SIM selective or could you please help me with a working IMEI, if I am not missing any of the procedures pls?

    Attached Files:

    austino de khalifa Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 6, 2014
    Message Count:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    No config is connecting on social me?
    • Guru Member

    simplejay4 Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 2, 2014
    Message Count:
    324
    Likes Received:
    79
    Current Phone:
    Samsung Galaxy S GT-I9000 - Android 4.4.4 CynogenM
    @Olawale, its been long since I last see u online....... still patiently waiting for the 2go config ish....... thanks in anticipation.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Parasuna GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    777
    Likes Received:
    27
    Check page 1 all the step is there
    Ememovic™ likes this.

    roughcoin Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Nov 22, 2013
    Message Count:
    114
    Likes Received:
    7
    pls 2go configu file
    • Guru Member

    simplejay4 Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 2, 2014
    Message Count:
    324
    Likes Received:
    79
    Current Phone:
    Samsung Galaxy S GT-I9000 - Android 4.4.4 CynogenM
    @ola, no make this group die just like that.... HTTP INJECTOR is my number one tunnelling app and I don tweak 2gomb and blaast MB for different sim. also, all the 2go and blaast config wey ah dey create dey connect once but no dey browse. could it be the SSH server cus nah USA server I dey always use....

    jahnyikanma Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jul 20, 2014
    Message Count:
    96
    Likes Received:
    10

    kindly drop the last imei you used or pm

    Paxy007 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Nov 23, 2013
    Message Count:
    55
    Likes Received:
    12
    Mandinho posted working 2go config for simple server. Just that some sites don't open. I'm using it now

    rahmat Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 20, 2013
    Message Count:
    58
    Likes Received:
    14
    Upload d one u have let us test it.bcos the one on page 1 still connect but it is not easy for it 2 connect.I will advice u to subscribe for WhatsApp mb and try commecting
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Parasuna GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    777
    Likes Received:
    27
    This is a very high time with internet users
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    duwdu old 'n' slow... :)

    Member Since:
    Feb 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    747
    Likes Received:
    118
    "High" time? I'm sure that's a printer's devil, @Parasuna... ;)

    P34c3
    .....
    ...
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Parasuna GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    777
    Likes Received:
    27
    The thread is nt like this
    • Guru Member

    preshdman Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 7, 2013
    Message Count:
    416
    Likes Received:
    40
    Dry thread, Nawa ooo
    • Guru Member

    simplejay4 Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 2, 2014
    Message Count:
    324
    Likes Received:
    79
    Current Phone:
    Samsung Galaxy S GT-I9000 - Android 4.4.4 CynogenM
    as Ola don run lv us nko......
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    justluv GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Message Count:
    1,626
    Likes Received:
    414
    Current Phone:
    phoneless
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    uchesam GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Feb 4, 2011
    Message Count:
    733
    Likes Received:
    117
    Current Phone:
    GALAXY S5

    roughcoin Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Nov 22, 2013
    Message Count:
    114
    Likes Received:
    7
    • Guru Member

    Mileslamar1 lyk ah boss

    Member Since:
    Jun 3, 2011
    Message Count:
    537
    Likes Received:
    37
    Current Phone:
    gionee m3mini
    • Guru Member

    K.N.0.X Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 4, 2011
    Message Count:
    384
    Likes Received:
    49
    Does someone know the USSD code to press on MTN to get name and other details used to register sim?
    • Guru Member

    K.N.0.X Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 4, 2011
    Message Count:
    384
    Likes Received:
    49
    Does someone know the USSD code to press on MTN to get name and other details used to register sim?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Parasuna GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    777
    Likes Received:
    27
    That is hackers way
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Freshkid10 GL Legend
    1. Free and Cheap Browsing Mastermind Group

    Member Since:
    Nov 3, 2011
    Message Count:
    751
    Likes Received:
    162
    Current Phone:
    Samsung TAB 10
    Olarwaley is on " Tweak Leave" but not to Worry, He will Soon be Back

    suninho02 Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 1, 2013
    Message Count:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    pls guys help out a brother in need pls I want to know if d mtn bis 70# plan is still working on android and if yes ways d apn
    • Guru Member

    K.N.0.X Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 4, 2011
    Message Count:
    384
    Likes Received:
    49
    make nna help a bro, if you have this.
    pm bro.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    slowlybalm GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 7, 2014
    Message Count:
    720
    Likes Received:
    362

    Why not call customer care and ask. You better change if your way is not pure :mtchew: Am sure the service provider will not be foolish to have that existing.

    pedrazadixon Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 1, 2016
    Message Count:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi friends.
    Any way to hack or view confing of a .ehi file blocked/protected?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Freshkid10 GL Legend
    1. Free and Cheap Browsing Mastermind Group

    Member Since:
    Nov 3, 2011
    Message Count:
    751
    Likes Received:
    162
    Current Phone:
    Samsung TAB 10
    why do u wanna hack or view an ehi file thats protected
    • Guru Member

    rekeson Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 21, 2010
    Message Count:
    644
    Likes Received:
    81
    There are 2 possible reasons he might want to do that;

    1. Maybe he intends locking a newly discovered cheat in an ehi config and share to the public, but he wants to be double sure that the ehi file can't be hacked and the cheat made public by copy and paste gurus.

    2. Maybe someone gave him a locked ehi file containing a brand new cheat, but he wants to be able to use that same cheat on psiphon, sas, netloop, tweakware, etc..
    Durojaye Micheal Yomi likes this.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Freshkid10 GL Legend
    1. Free and Cheap Browsing Mastermind Group

    Member Since:
    Nov 3, 2011
    Message Count:
    751
    Likes Received:
    162
    Current Phone:
    Samsung TAB 10
    Nah i dont think so.. that guy is a "glory-stealer". Stealing anoda man's tireless work, and claiming that he is d one who created it.. thats what most newbies here do.. am even afraid to drop one self

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page