Advertisement:

PDPROXY/YF/DROID CODES

Discussion in 'VPN Discussions/Resellers' started by Rubyio, Jun 9, 2014.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    amesco23 Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 22, 2013
    Message Count:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Sponsored Links:
    na so we see am oo

    blackhatter Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Apr 25, 2011
    Message Count:
    55
    Likes Received:
    2

    Bros help a nigga out here oh , any alternative?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    kasila4u GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Dec 19, 2011
    Message Count:
    748
    Likes Received:
    94
    all has been blocked....
    • Guru Member

    Arazanbal52 Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 25, 2014
    Message Count:
    350
    Likes Received:
    28
    poster is dis true? Why d upgrade dn whn u can browse wit it

    apc Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 9, 2013
    Message Count:
    52
    Likes Received:
    6
    airtel have finally blocked all, dont waste ur money

    lawguy Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Sep 7, 2013
    Message Count:
    144
    Likes Received:
    11
    Airtel don block am
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    matos GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    795
    Likes Received:
    40
    Everybody selling yf upgrade hope no be scam Becos guy r seriously looking for how to mk money.
    • Guru Member

    mcmanuel Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 10, 2013
    Message Count:
    654
    Likes Received:
    147
    PDPROXY WITH AIRTEL BLOCKED

    YOU CAN STILL USE UR PRPROXY WITH MULTILINKS(FREE BROWSING ) OR WITH ANY NETWORK OF AS IP CHANGER..

    OR U CAN LOGIN TO UR PDPROXY ACCOUNT AND PAUSE IT..ONCES ANYTHIN POPS UP WILL WILL UPDATE..THANKS

    www.vpnvouchers.net

    silicon4ril Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Apr 29, 2013
    Message Count:
    216
    Likes Received:
    45
    @mcmanuel whats "OF AS IP CHANGER." please explain cos i need to browse and i dont have multilinks in my side
    • Guru Member

    proxy2 Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 9, 2013
    Message Count:
    397
    Likes Received:
    29
    To change IP.... After you dun subscribe to any data plan. Before you de ask what's IP changer.. Every English be like free browsing for your eye

    rasheem Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Oct 5, 2010
    Message Count:
    156
    Likes Received:
    20
    @ pres2
    ahhhhh u funny o, laugh wan kill me die ! no blame the guy anything coming from any of the gurus is believed to be a tweak na!
    @silicon when u use pd and select any of the servers it changes ur IP to that of the country u choose that way u can browse anonymously without anyone detecting ur country .
    • Guru Member

    Rubyio Highly Coded

    Member Since:
    May 20, 2012
    Message Count:
    453
    Likes Received:
    51
    Current Phone:
    HOT 2 - Android 6.0
    Hope you guys had fun with the Airtel+VPN unlimited browsing while it lasted.

    However, we should all be aware that Airtel tweak + VPN has been blocked as at yesterday, 20th June, 2014.

    All pdproxy users can login to Pdproxy.com and pause their accounts till further notice.

    Unfortunately, Yf does not have the PAUSE facility.

    Meanwhile, you can still use Etisalat/MTN+YF on Android devices using DNS protocol. Though it might not be as fast as Airtel was... At least, your sub will be maximized.

    New users are welcome to the Yf train on Etisalat/MTN+YF.

    Enjoy your weekend.

    don_martinz Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Apr 3, 2013
    Message Count:
    122
    Likes Received:
    23
    • Guru Member

    Rubyio Highly Coded

    Member Since:
    May 20, 2012
    Message Count:
    453
    Likes Received:
    51
    Current Phone:
    HOT 2 - Android 6.0

    billionsam Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 22, 2011
    Message Count:
    16
    Likes Received:
    3
    Current Phone:
    Samsung Galaxy s3 - Android 4.3
    • Guru Member

    Rubyio Highly Coded

    Member Since:
    May 20, 2012
    Message Count:
    453
    Likes Received:
    51
    Current Phone:
    HOT 2 - Android 6.0
    Once in 30days
    billionsam likes this.

    flexyb Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Message Count:
    17
    Likes Received:
    2
    Current Phone:
    Tecno m3 & nokia x202
    rubyio pls can u give d setting 4 mtn +yf. thanks
    • Guru Member

    Rubyio Highly Coded

    Member Since:
    May 20, 2012
    Message Count:
    453
    Likes Received:
    51
    Current Phone:
    HOT 2 - Android 6.0
    REQUIREMENTS:
    1: 3G/H+ network
    2: MTN+YF

    SETTINGS:
    Go to www.your-freedom.net/index.php?id=3&referer=3554583 and open an account.. then download your-freedom apk(Android users) or your-freedom.exe(PC users)

    ***Always make sure you are running the latest version***

    Click on CONFIGURE:
    Select Account Information and insert username and password you registered with from the site.

    Select Server connection:
    PORT: 53

    CONNECTION MODE: DNS

    TWEAK: NIGERIA MTN

    Click Wizard, and it will display list of servers. The once without coins are for free users while the once with coins are for premium users. (Premium users can use both)

    Select the server that suits you and proceed.

    stroll down and tick ENABLE ENCRYPTION, ENABLE RE-KEYING

    Save, go back and connect.

    #use mtn default APN settings
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    kasila4u GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Dec 19, 2011
    Message Count:
    748
    Likes Received:
    94
    i have 3 questions based on upgrading yf acct. plz after upgrading the yf acct
    (1)whats it's speed?
    (2)the data allocation is it caped or unlimited?
    (3)and again does it work PC wen tethered?
    • Guru Member

    Rubyio Highly Coded

    Member Since:
    May 20, 2012
    Message Count:
    453
    Likes Received:
    51
    Current Phone:
    HOT 2 - Android 6.0
    Pls read first post on page 1... For answers to 1 & 2... As for 3, NO.

    Cheer!
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    kasila4u GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Dec 19, 2011
    Message Count:
    748
    Likes Received:
    94
    well i only found ans to No 2 only . didn't find the ans to No 1....
    • Guru Member

    Rubyio Highly Coded

    Member Since:
    May 20, 2012
    Message Count:
    453
    Likes Received:
    51
    Current Phone:
    HOT 2 - Android 6.0
    Look closely... Its a free account sign-up... Use it and find out the speed Sir before thinking of an upgrade
    • Guru Member

    Rubyio Highly Coded

    Member Since:
    May 20, 2012
    Message Count:
    453
    Likes Received:
    51
    Current Phone:
    HOT 2 - Android 6.0
    Look closely... Its a free account sign-up... Use it and find out the speed Sir before thinking of an upgrade

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page