Advertisement:

VPN NOW SELECT LOCATION (MTN)

Discussion in 'General VPN discussions' started by Orosun, Nov 2, 2013.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Orosun GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    947
    Likes Received:
    81
    Current Phone:
    Samsung Galaxy Note 4
    Sponsored Links:
    MTN 0.0# PLUS VPN NO LONGER WORK IN IBADAN! NO MATTER THE SIM USED.. PLS DROP YOUR LOCATION IF THE VPN PLUS MTN 0.0 # AINT WORKING FOR YOU TOO

    Smart21 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jul 21, 2011
    Message Count:
    184
    Likes Received:
    23
    Am in Onitsha pls does any Vpn work here?
    • Guru Member

    vincent11 Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 9, 2013
    Message Count:
    387
    Likes Received:
    42
    Edge only work in ph

    tochilynp Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Apr 7, 2013
    Message Count:
    99
    Likes Received:
    9
    Bro from my observations so far, i think its sim, cos i tried like 10 diffrent sim with no connection, until igot a micro sim i previously used on my former xperial phone, am posting with it now, the worst is that i cant say if its 128k or 32k sim.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    ▄ █ dclef® █ ▄ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 2, 2010
    Message Count:
    925
    Likes Received:
    12
    Current Phone:
    tecno L3
    Working wella in ABEOKUTA wit premium account...
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Orosun GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    947
    Likes Received:
    81
    Current Phone:
    Samsung Galaxy Note 4
    And you are presently in IBADAN?
    • Guru Member

    _where Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 3, 2012
    Message Count:
    335
    Likes Received:
    254
    Works with any sim, here in Lagos.

    detyung Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 13, 2013
    Message Count:
    179
    Likes Received:
    27
    Bro always b specific bout what exactly isn't working
    Tested 3locations in ibadan nd it works well
    Bodija 3g nd edge
    Alakia/Iyana church 3g nd edge
    Oyo town edge no 3g in d area
    Just get premium if free doesn't work for u
    Buzz Nwosu for that
    I use an xperia with walkman
    Cm10.1
    Jellybeans
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Orosun GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    947
    Likes Received:
    81
    Current Phone:
    Samsung Galaxy Note 4
    Funny! B4 the tcp tweak I av been with nickyjeff udp! I had no biz with NWOSU!.. I'm currently on premium on ONE VPN.. It's was working for me at the start(tcp tweak).. And it stopped working like 12days ago....
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    IFYEEZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,475
    Likes Received:
    74
    Let me tell u guy the way to know a sim that will work on any location. Get mtn sim that accepts anything as APN. and feel the wonders. enjoy
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Orosun GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    947
    Likes Received:
    81
    Current Phone:
    Samsung Galaxy Note 4
    I reside in Olodo iwo road ibadan!
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Orosun GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    947
    Likes Received:
    81
    Current Phone:
    Samsung Galaxy Note 4
    Are u sure :?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    IFYEEZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,475
    Likes Received:
    74
    Yes bro am currently in fastac lagos. Another way use ur former Magic sim, it works fine too
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    KYLE_XYâ„¢ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,806
    Likes Received:
    26
    same hia, am in onitsha and its nt workin no matter wat i did bt i was usin it b4

    eugy45 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Aug 16, 2013
    Message Count:
    134
    Likes Received:
    4
    ENUGU nt working for like d past 2 days
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Orosun GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    947
    Likes Received:
    81
    Current Phone:
    Samsung Galaxy Note 4
    All sims I tested are all magic sims!.. And it was once working!...
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Orosun GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    947
    Likes Received:
    81
    Current Phone:
    Samsung Galaxy Note 4
    All sims I tested are all magic sims!.. And it was once working!...
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    KYLE_XYâ„¢ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    1,806
    Likes Received:
    26
    ifyeez all mtn sim are connectin wit wateva name u use as apn jst lik etisalat
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    IFYEEZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,475
    Likes Received:
    74
    Sum sim aint connecting, I ve like 2 sims here that are not connecting except web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net

    biolaodu Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 15, 2013
    Message Count:
    18
    Likes Received:
    2
    whether you use 1millionK sim or whatsoever, the cheat does not work in Ibadan. Period
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    IFYEEZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,475
    Likes Received:
    74
    How cum Ibadan dat has the most MTN stable location

    anycool2 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Aug 11, 2013
    Message Count:
    56
    Likes Received:
    5
    working in osogbo, with usa 4 only and premium servers

    tmighty180 Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 17, 2013
    Message Count:
    28
    Likes Received:
    4
    @whale which olodo
    Bank or garage
    Na bank I dey, d tin no work in Ibadan at all
    I was in Abk on Wednesday, it worked perfectly

    tmighty180 Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 17, 2013
    Message Count:
    28
    Likes Received:
    4
    @whale which olodo
    Bank or garage
    Na bank I dey, d tin no work in Ibadan at all
    I was in Abk on Wednesday, it worked perfectly

    kwakwass Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 23, 2013
    Message Count:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    i am at nnewi not working here 4 me since last 2weeks do
    nt no wat s happnin
    • Guru Member

    phaamsaam Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 24, 2013
    Message Count:
    364
    Likes Received:
    18
    Current Phone:
    android 4.3
    GUYS THE TRUTH IS DAT MTN IS LOCKING DOWN SIMS VIA LOCATION, LASTNYT ALL MY SIMS STOPPED WORKING THIS MORNING ONE WORKED AND STOPPED, POSTING NOW WITH ONE OF MY 128K SIM
    (DELTA-ABRAKA) CONNECTS WITH EDGE ONLY, GOTA DEN SWITCH BACK TO 3G
    • Guru Member

    phaamsaam Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 24, 2013
    Message Count:
    364
    Likes Received:
    18
    Current Phone:
    android 4.3
    GUYS THE TRUTH IS DAT MTN IS LOCKING DOWN SIMS VIA LOCATION, LASTNYT ALL MY SIMS STOPPED WORKING THIS MORNING ONE WORKED AND STOPPED, POSTING NOW WITH ONE OF MY 128K SIM
    (DELTA-ABRAKA) CONNECTS WITH EDGE ONLY, GOTA DEN SWITCH BACK TO 3G
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Bleed Guns dont kill........humans do........

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2012
    Message Count:
    721
    Likes Received:
    90
    Current Phone:
    nokia E5-0
    bro can u upload the set up of your modem?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Bleed Guns dont kill........humans do........

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2012
    Message Count:
    721
    Likes Received:
    90
    Current Phone:
    nokia E5-0
    posting from Delta-Oghara. Dosnt work even with my 10 sims, unless i av mbs on them

    Defined Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 12, 2013
    Message Count:
    218
    Likes Received:
    8
    Current Phone:
    Nokia E5
    This is good and interesting: having people report on newtork connection and internet... Hm... Intersting... Nice one here.

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page