Advertisement:

VPN NOW SELECT LOCATION (MTN)

Discussion in 'General VPN discussions' started by Orosun, Nov 2, 2013.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    IFYEEZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,475
    Likes Received:
    74
    Sponsored Links:
    I need to check another location and see if it wont work

    VPNPLUS LOG
    HOW TO CONNECT. read btw the line

    7:40:34 PM Trying to connect to the server...
    7:40:35 PM LZO compression initialized...
    7:40:35 PM Establishing Connection...
    7:40:35 PM TCP connection established...
    7:40:50 PM Disconnecting from the Server...

    Hear u will see I didn't wait for it to disconnect its self, I did it ma self
    7:40:50 PM Disconnected...
    Now its connecting on its own

    7:40:52 PM Trying to connect to the server...
    7:40:52 PM Force reconnecting initiated..
    7:40:52 PM LZO compression initialized...
    7:40:52 PM Establishing Connection...
    7:40:55 PM TCP connection established...
    7:41:02 PM Verifying Authentication...
    7:41:06 PM Connection Initiated...
    7:41:09 PM Connecting to the server...
    7:41:09 PM Configuring Drivers...
    7:41:09 PM Successful ARP Flush on interface...
    7:41:11 PM Testing Routes...
    7:41:11 PM Successfully Connected to the server...
    Thank you for using VPN plus
    Email: [email protected]

    Here is connected and blazing like fire

    Khris66 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jun 15, 2012
    Message Count:
    285
    Likes Received:
    19
    Okay!!!!?..r u asking me..lol..u xpect an ansa...? Hv u been to warri Mr. Man....

    Khris66 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jun 15, 2012
    Message Count:
    285
    Likes Received:
    19
    Hv u been to Omadino? Also to okpe local government..? Since uve traveld round d world like...one of a kind.

    Khris66 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jun 15, 2012
    Message Count:
    285
    Likes Received:
    19
    Some locations...den u r saying it works evrywhr...
    So we dt are complaing dt it aint working...we jst love to complain...abi?
    Some locations...den u r saying it works evrywhr...
    So we dt are complaing dt it aint working...we jst love to complain...abi?
    • GL Senior Member
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member
    • Retired Moderator

    Slimderek Retired Moderator

    Member Since:
    Dec 14, 2010
    Message Count:
    11,969
    Likes Received:
    13
    Seriously.
    This ish is location based
    Warle likes this.

    Khris66 Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Jun 15, 2012
    Message Count:
    285
    Likes Received:
    19
    Thank u...and whr r u posting from?

    walee Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 11, 2012
    Message Count:
    39
    Likes Received:
    2
    UPDATE:
    i tried the 2G only then 3G preferred thing and i have been able to connect almost instantaneously every time, even at locations where Ive previously not been able to connect. you guys should try it

    LOCATION: Abuja!

    walee Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 11, 2012
    Message Count:
    39
    Likes Received:
    2
    UPDATE:
    i tried the 2G only then 3G preferred thing and i have been able to connect almost instantaneously every time, even at locations where Ive previously not been able to connect. you guys should try it

    LOCATION: Abuja!
    • Guru Member

    phaamsaam Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 24, 2013
    Message Count:
    364
    Likes Received:
    18
    Current Phone:
    android 4.3
    SEE YOU GUYS SAYING NOTHING LIKE LOCATION HAVE YOU GONE ROUND TRIED ALL SPOTS IN NIGERIA... I CAN CONFIRM LOCATION AND SIM SELECTIVITY IS PART OF ALL THIS, ALSO MTN NETWORKK IS ALSO VERRRY VERYY BADDTT. BUH FOR THOSE HAVING ISSUES, SEND DATA OFF TO 131, THEN TRY IT, GET UP TO 20SIMS, KEEP TRYING, 4 IN 1 IS VERY AFFORDABLE THANK GOD SIM IS XO CHEAP, IF IT DOESNT WORKK SEND DATA ON AGIAN. TRY IT ON ALL THOSE SIMS. IT SHOULD WORK: locatioon delta bobo
    • Guru Member

    phaamsaam Guru Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 24, 2013
    Message Count:
    364
    Likes Received:
    18
    Current Phone:
    android 4.3
    SEE YOU GUYS SAYING NOTHING LIKE LOCATION HAVE YOU GONE ROUND TRIED ALL SPOTS IN NIGERIA... I CAN CONFIRM LOCATION AND SIM SELECTIVITY IS PART OF ALL THIS, ALSO MTN NETWORKK IS ALSO VERRRY VERYY BADDTT. BUH FOR THOSE HAVING ISSUES, SEND DATA OFF TO 131, THEN TRY IT, GET UP TO 20SIMS, KEEP TRYING, 4 IN 1 IS VERY AFFORDABLE THANK GOD SIM IS XO CHEAP, IF IT DOESNT WORKK SEND DATA ON AGIAN. TRY IT ON ALL THOSE SIMS. IT SHOULD WORK: locatioon delta bobo
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Orosun GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    947
    Likes Received:
    81
    Current Phone:
    Samsung Galaxy Note 4
    Location!!!!!!
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    POLIS ezor GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Message Count:
    2,217
    Likes Received:
    7
    It has nothing to do with sim card, i have many people in warri who have tried everything possible but none worked... Here in Benin City, all sim card works both old and new sim.. 32k - 128k all works... Network like MTN and ETI has different firewall configuration in different locations, that is why cheat works for some people and dont work for others on MTN and ETI... If u are in warri, i think there nothing much you can do, MTN has a different firewall configuration there i think... Because a friend of mine in warri who later came here to Benin is now able to use MTN with same sim card he tried over there in Warri..

    Bottom line is... I do not think sim cards has anything to do with why cheats works or not, since sim card is just a gateway between us and our network operator.. What matter is the internal configuration of our operator, not our sim card...
    • Guru Member

    TerrorKeed Modifier :)

    Member Since:
    Mar 22, 2013
    Message Count:
    515
    Likes Received:
    133
    Current Phone:
    Tecno - T340
    Na. You're all wrong. It Works Everywhere.. ;) Or Should I Say A Simple Trick Is Involved?

    oriks Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Mar 23, 2013
    Message Count:
    90
    Likes Received:
    6
    Current Phone:
    Samsung Galaxy Grand Duos
    Pls is it workin in ph?.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    POLIS ezor GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Message Count:
    2,217
    Likes Received:
    7
    kEED.. how far na...? you nor dey even ask of me again.... Because i don stop to dey arrest una abi..? i go soon resume duty...
    • Guru Member

    TerrorKeed Modifier :)

    Member Since:
    Mar 22, 2013
    Message Count:
    515
    Likes Received:
    133
    Current Phone:
    Tecno - T340
    @Poliz ezor been long.. PM me.
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    IFYEEZ GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,475
    Likes Received:
    74
    lol longest time

    juddaxx14 Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 14, 2011
    Message Count:
    49
    Likes Received:
    19
    Warri na **** up Place joor.na so Express for free mata go pass boiz.which kind yeye technicians of mtn dey warri sef?dat is how I run leave Their bis services bcos of poor results.block heads naim dem dump here.they Cant config servers n routers well mstcheeeew.

    tomtom2k5 Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 20, 2012
    Message Count:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    WORKS IN IFE FOR ME

    zubbie02 Member

    Member Since:
    Apr 26, 2013
    Message Count:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    please make person attach this u.s.a 4 server for me abeg
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Orosun GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    947
    Likes Received:
    81
    Current Phone:
    Samsung Galaxy Note 4
    now in ogun state working

    wheesin Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 6, 2013
    Message Count:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    My openvpn refuses to work...its Reconnecting and closing even with a premium account
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Orosun GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    947
    Likes Received:
    81
    Current Phone:
    Samsung Galaxy Note 4
    what location
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    SniperDâ„¢ spice

    Member Since:
    Feb 11, 2011
    Message Count:
    948
    Likes Received:
    21
    Please my open vpn connects but do not work or open any site or any app...i have checked the dns and now am clueless cos this is the first time am using this someone help pls
    • Guru Member

    zagalee Without A Purpose,, There Is No Point In Living

    Member Since:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Message Count:
    632
    Likes Received:
    35
    Current Phone:
    Iphone 5S IOS 8.4
    Not working for me.....In onitsha. .....no matter how a try.....
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Emmy1 GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Mar 2, 2011
    Message Count:
    1,820
    Likes Received:
    123
    Current Phone:
    Gionee P4 With Minimal OS Lp
    you guys should try ict vpn working well then openvpn
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    Orosun GL Legend

    Member Since:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Message Count:
    947
    Likes Received:
    81
    Current Phone:
    Samsung Galaxy Note 4
    well ONE vpn is the best for me
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    SniperDâ„¢ spice

    Member Since:
    Feb 11, 2011
    Message Count:
    948
    Likes Received:
    21
    Are they all like openvpn and can you use the same servers?
    • GL Legend
    • Guru Member

    CTU-AGENT Get debriefed at the cTu

    Member Since:
    Mar 15, 2013
    Message Count:
    725
    Likes Received:
    121
    google for dns jumper .... And use the dns flush tab... Make sure you run with admin priviledge.... If u wana use any dns to pwr it, ONLY use ur modem settings dns.....

    Dreking Upcoming Guru

    Member Since:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Message Count:
    203
    Likes Received:
    22
    no need for dns for the tweak actually

Sponsored Links:

Share This Page